Wednesday, September 23, 2015

The Rys Chronicles value bundle fantasy box set by Tracy Falbe

I'm very pleased to announce the publication of The Rys Chronicles complete series box set. The value ebook bundle contains all four novels of this series: Union of Renegades, The Goddess Queen, Judgment Rising, and The Borderlands of Power. 

This was the first series I wrote, and many people around the world have enjoyed the fantasy world of the rys. It's hard to believe how many years have gone by since I wrote these novels. They were created between the years 1997 through 2003. Although I believe that I have improved technically as a writer over the years, my first novels remain compelling. They've also earned some glowing reviews. New readers are discovering them every day and becoming engaged by the characters and caught up in the adventures.

My personal favorite is the third novel Judgment Rising, but there are many great moments in the first novel Union of Renegades that I remember writing. As that novel came together, I could really feel that I was a novelist and that my vision was taking form.

The Rys Chronicles inspired my next 4-book fantasy series Rys Rising, which is a prequel series that has also gone on to entertain people and earn good reviews.

At this point, I'm now in the midst of creating a new series Werewolves in the Renaissance. I spent some quality time writing its third part today. It will be my 11th novel when it's done.

Today, The Rys Chronicles Box Set went on sale at ebook retailers worldwide.

You can visit your preferred retailer and buy a copy. If you'd like to sample my writing first, you can get the first part Union of Renegades free at the same retailers as well. 


Google Play Books




Kindle US

Kindle UK

Kindle Canada

Kindle Australia

A note from Tracy Falbe: Be the first to know about my new releases and special sales at Brave Luck Books. Join the Readers' List. Ebooks and audiobooks available worldwide. Print in select countries.